Home
Music
Calendar
Info
Contact
sign up for mailing list
facebook
instagram
twitter
bandsintown
playdates
chicago

Friday, May 27, 2022
10:00pm-4:00am
 
Hedonic Productions Presents
BRÜT Chicago IML
 
Fantasy Night Club
3641 N Halsted
Chicago, IL

Dan Darlington: 10pm-1am
Morabito: 1am-4am
 
brutparty.com

BRÜT Chicago IML
new york

Thursday, June 2, 2022
10pm-4am
 
MT2 Presents
Dirty Bird
 
Eagle NYC
554 West 28th Street
NYC

10pm-12pm: Dj 5five
12pm-4am: Morabito
 
eagle-ny.com

Dirty Bird
new york

Sunday, June 12, 2022
2pm-10pm
 
House Of Evangelista Presents
Giardino
 
The Brooklyn Monarch
23 Meadow St, Brooklyn, NY 11206
2pm-6pm: Vallber
6pm-10pm: Morabito

 
ticketfairy.com

Giardino
new york

Thursday, June 23, 2022
5pm-3am
 
Ultramaroon Presents
Ultramaroon Pride
 
The DL
95 Delancey Street
New York, NY 10002
 
ultramaroom.com

Ultramaroon Pride
new york

Friday, June 24, 2022
10pm-4am
 
Fabrice Marino & Free Radical Design Group Present
HustlaBall Lollipop Pride
 
Polygon Club
Brooklyn, NY

 
hustlaball.com

HustlaBall Lollipop Pride
toronto

Sunday, June 26, 2022
1pm-11:59pm
 
Green Space Festival Presents
Treehouse Party
 
Barbara Hall Park
Toronto (outdoors)
 
greenspaceto.org

Treehouse Party
saugatuck

Sunday, July 3, 2022
7pm-2am
 
The Dunes Presents
Red White on Blue Star, July 4th Weekend
 
The Dunes
333 Blue Star Hwy, Douglas MI 49406

Outside Deck: 7pm-10pm
Iside Club: 10pm-2am
 
dunesresort.com

provincetown

Thursday, July 7, 2022
9pm-1am
 
The Crown & Anchor Presents
Allegiance
 
The Paramount Nightclub
247 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA
 
onlyatthecrown.com

provincetown

Monday, July 11, 2022
12pm-5pm
 
The Crown & Anchor Presents
Bear Week Pool Party
 
The Paramount Nightclub
247 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA
 
www.onlyatthecrown.com

fire island

Sunday, July 24, 2022
11pm-4am
 
The Pavilion
The Pavilion
 
The Pavilion
Fire Island Blvd.
Fire Island Pines

 
pines.com

san francisco

Saturday, July 30, 2022
10pm-4am
 
Brüt Presents
Dore Alley
 
The Great Northern
119 Utah Street, San Francisco, CA

Dan Darlington: 10pm-1pm
Morabito: 1pm-4am
 
brutparty.com

Dore Alley
fire island

Sunday, September 4, 2022
11pm-4am
 
Labor Day Sundays
Edition 21
 
Pavilion
Fire Island Blvd.
Fire Island Pines
 
pines.com